The new Board members of EPAFI conducted the first meeting yesterday and allocated the roles and responsibilities of each member for the next two years. The New Board consists of:

* Dimitra Tsolakidou as the Chair

* George Fanourakis as the Vice Chair

* Maria Protogeraki as the Secretary

* Maria Papioannou-Gioglou as the Treasurer

* Pahiadaki Eleftheria as a Member (for 2011)

* Vivi Vlazaki as a Member (for 2012)

Appreciating all the efforts and hard work generously put so far b the previous board, the new board would like to sincerely thank them and all EPAFI members for the  exciting time spent throughout the two years.  The New Board also defined and set new revised objectives and target outcomes for the next two years and is looking forward to an even more educating and rewarding series of EPAFI events.